EDC is feeling thankful

In the spirit of the season, you are the reason we get things done together!

Thank you!

Adirondack Association of Towns and Villages

Hamilton County Board of Supervisors Chair, Bill Farber

North Country Broadband Alliance

Senator Dan Stec (Keith Sherer)

Assembly Members Matt Simpson (Matt MacDonald), Carrie Woerner and Billy Jones

U.S. Sen. Charles Schumer and Steve Mann, deputy state directory

U.S. Sen. Kirstin Gillibrand

Rep. Elise Stefanik (Jonathan Carman)

Jim McKenna and the Regional Office of Sustainable Tourism

Joanne Conley and the Warren County Tourism Department

Liza Ochsendorf, Waren County Employment and Training

Don Lehman, Warren County Public Affairs

Ginelle Jones, Warren County Public Health

Beth Gilles, Lake Champlain- Lake George Regional Planning Board

Michael Bittel and the Adirondack Regional Chamber of Commerce

Gina Mintzer and the Lake George Regional Chamber of Commerce and CVB

SUNY Adirondack President Dr. Kris Duffy

Warren County Hospitality Communications Group

Glens Falls Collaborative

Dr. Jeff Flagg, Glens Falls Economic Development

Amy Thompson Collins, Special Assistant to Glens Falls Mayor Dan Hall for Tourism and Downtown Business

Queensbury At Large Supervisor Rachel Seeber, chair, Warren County Board of Supervisors

Johnsburg Supervisor Andrea Hogan

Queensbury At Large Supervisor Mike Wild

Supervisor Dave O’Brien, Chair, Warren-Washington Counties IDA and chair, Lake Champlain-Lake George Regional Planning Board

Ryan Moore, Warren County Administrator

Michael Ostrander, Warren-Washington IDA

Supervisor Peter McDevitt, chair, and member of the Warren County LDC

Housing Working Group members

Densay Sengsoulavong, Southern Adirondack Realtors, Inc.

Adam Feldman, Habitat for Humanity, Northern Saratoga, Warren, and Washington Counties

Sara Frankenfeld, Warren County Planning/GIS

ADK Action

EDC Warren County Board of Directors & member investors

LDC Warren County Board of Directors

Behan Communications

A special thank you to local media!